好消息!

我們很高興地宣布 Bidi Vapor 已獲得 FDA 的暫緩令。

這意味著 BIDI ®️ Stick 的所有 11 種口味現在都可以合法銷售和分銷,因為 FDA 目前正在審查之前發布的 MDO。

Bidi Vapor 推出 BIDI® Cares 首個環保電子煙計劃
2020年4月6日
Bidi Vapor 向 FDA 提交上市前煙草申請
2020 年 9 月 8 日

環保型電子煙筆

隨著市場上眾多電子煙產品的問世, 比迪 率先通過其生態意識和可持續使用電子煙筆 比迪® 關心 倡議。該品牌提倡負責任地生產、分銷和處置 BIDI ® Sticks。

說浪費是一個嚴重的問題,但並不公平。近年來,越來越多的研究和紀錄片揭示了環境的現狀。有了這個,消費者開始擔心他們如何為我們星球的破壞或保護做出貢獻。有關氣候變化和枯竭資源的令人不安的數據迫使普通公民了解他們的足跡和改變方式的能力。 1

電子煙行業的興起也導致電子煙產品浪費的增加。從一次性和廉價組件到不當處置,一些電子煙產品造成了嚴重的環境問題。 2017 年的一項研究發現,美國市場上有 565 種電子煙設備,其中 184 種是一次性的。 2隨著市場需求的增加,越來越多的公司推出了不考慮其產品對環境足蹟的產品。

確保您購買的商品在製造時兼顧道德和環境,是減少浪費的最佳方法之一。

比迪 ® Stick由 Bidi Vapor 製造,是一款優質的電子煙筆,考慮到您的健康和環境。它旨在幫助成年吸煙者逐步從吸煙轉變為完全不吸煙。它還引領環保意識地使用電子煙產品。它旨在製造環保和可持續的 vape 產品,這使其在其他品牌中脫穎而出。

醫療費率墊。大多數電子煙筆都有通常的合成棉。 BIDI ® Stick 具有醫藥和醫療費率墊,這對消費者的健康和環境都是雙贏的。這種墊可以保護您的肺部免受飛沫的侵害,並且比通常的合成棉更容易回收和分解。

高品質電池。電子煙中的大多數電池都含有重金屬,需要經過大量處理才能去除其所有殘留金屬。 Bidi Vapor 仔細考慮了我們如何提高電子煙電池的可回收性。每支 BIDI ® Stick 中使用的電池均包含已通過 FCC、CE 和 ROHS 認證的高品質電池。它比普通電池貴 2.8 倍,但更易於回收。這是一項使 BIDI ® Stick 成為高品質和環保產品的投資。

比迪 ®關懷計劃。 比迪 Vapor 承認其對正確處置產品的責任。為啟動 BIDI ® Stick 的回收利用,該品牌推出了一項可持續計劃——BIDI ® 關心計劃。通過該計劃,Bidi Vapor 致力於使電子煙不僅對成年吸煙者而且對環境有益。

保存一個 BIDI ® 。拯救我們的環境。除了努力提醒消費者環保和可持續的電子煙做法外,該公司還通過啟動回收計劃採取了行動。 “保存 BIDI ® .拯救我們的環境”旨在激勵其消費者回收他們用過的 BIDI ®棒。您可以將用過的 BIDI ® Sticks 寄回,Bidi Vapor 將免費贈送 BIDI ® Stick 作為回報。該計劃也是他們感謝您幫助拯救地球免受不當廢物處理危害的方式。

比迪 ® Stick的目的不僅是幫助人們從吸煙的平穩過渡中挽救生命,而且還培養和鼓勵消費者愛護環境的心態。

通過選擇具有生態意識的 vape 產品,您正在為環境做出積極而有影響的改變。只需一個小小的改變,您就可以為我們的星球做一些正確的事情。

選擇一個關心的產品。選擇 BIDI ®棒。

比迪蒸氣
添加一名作者

留下回复

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。

忠告:由於系統升級和稅收整合,我們將從 2021 年 3 月 27 日至 31 日暫時停止所有 Bidi Vapor 產品的銷售和運輸。我們將於 2021 年 4 月 1 日恢復正常業務運營。

錯誤:警報:內容受保護!

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

BIDI® Vapor has updated its Terms & Conditions effective December 11, 2020 | Terms & Conditions Update >

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

BIDI® Vapor Launches BIDI® Cares The First-Ever Eco-Friendly Vape Program
April 6, 2020
BIDI® Vapor Submits Premarket Tobacco Application to FDA
September 8, 2020

With numerous vape products coming out in the market, BIDI® Vapor takes the lead on an eco-conscious, and sustainable usage of vape pens through its BIDI® Cares initiative. The brand promotes responsible production, distribution, and disposal of BIDI® Sticks.

To say that waste is a serious issue that does not do it justice. These past few years, more studies and documentaries have revealed the environment’s current status. With this, consumers have become worried about how they are contributing to our planet’s destruction or conservation. The troubling data concerning climate change and depleted resources forced the average citizen to understand their footprint and ability to change their ways.1

The rise of the vaping industry has also created growth in waste from vape products. From disposable and cheap components all through improper disposal, some vape products pose serious environmental issues. A study from 2017 found out that there are 565 types of e-cigarette devices on the US market, 184 of which are disposable.2 With the demand in the market, more companies have been coming out with products without regard to their product’s environmental footprint.

Ensuring the goods you purchase are made with both ethics and the environment in mind is one of the best ways to reduce waste.

BIDI® Stick, made by BIDI® Vapor, is a premium vaping pen made with your health and the environment in mind. It aims to help adult smokers shift from cigarette smoking to no-smoking-at-all progressively. It also leads the charge in an eco-conscious usage of vaping products. Its intention to make vape products that are eco-friendly and sustainable is what makes it stand out from other brands.

Medical-Rate Pad. Most vape pens have the usual synthetic cotton. BIDI® Stick has a pharmaceutical and medical-rate pad that is both a win for the consumer’s health and the environment. This pad protects your lungs from droplets and is easier to recycle and decompose than the usual synthetic cotton.

High-Quality Battery. Most batteries in e-cigarettes contain heavy metals that need extensive treatment to remove all its residual metals. BIDI® Vapor has carefully thought of how we can improve the recyclability of e-cigarettes batteries. The battery used in every BIDI® Stick contains a high-quality battery that has been certified by FCC, CE, and ROHS. It is 2.8x more expensive than the usual batteries but also stronger to be recyclable. It is an investment in making BIDI® Stick a high quality and eco-conscious product.

The BIDI® Cares Program. BIDI® Vapor recognizes its responsibility in the proper disposal of the product. To initiate the recycling of the BIDI® Stick, the brand has launched a sustainable program – the BIDI® Cares program. With this program, BIDI® Vapor strives to make vaping healthy not only for adult smokers but also for the environment.

Save a BIDI®. Save Our Environment. In addition to the company’s efforts to remind its consumers of eco-friendly and sustainable vaping practices, it also took action by launching a recycling program. The “Save a BIDI®. Save Our Environment” aims to motivate its consumers to recycle their used BIDI® Sticks. You can ship back your used BIDI® Sticks, and BIDI® Vapor gives you a FREE BIDI® Stick in return. This program is also their way of thanking you for helping save the planet from the harm of improper waste disposal.

The purpose of BIDI® Stick is not only to help save people’s lives through a smooth transition from cigarette-smoking but also to foster and encourage the consumer’s mentality of caring for the environment.

By choosing an eco-conscious vape product, you are making a positive and impactful change for the environment. With just one little change, you are doing something right for our planet.

Choose a product that cares. Choose BIDI® Stick.

BIDI®Vapor
Author: BIDI®Vapor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Alert: Content is protected!