好消息!

我們很高興地宣布 Bidi Vapor 已獲得 FDA 的暫緩令。

這意味著 BIDI ®️ Stick 的所有 11 種口味現在都可以合法銷售和分銷,因為 FDA 目前正在審查之前發布的 MDO。

常問問題

BIDI ® Stick 常見問題(FAQ)

BIDI ® Stick 是一款小型一次性電子煙設備,配備 280 mAh 手機級電池。因此,BIDI ® Stick 沒有任何按鈕,也不需要為任何筆芯充電。它採用吸入激活機制開發,並裝有 1.4 毫升含 6% 尼古丁的優質電子煙油。當 BIDI ® Stick 的液體耗盡時,它可以通過BIDI ® Cares Program 輕鬆回收。

BIDI ® Stick 具有醫療級吸收墊。它還提供平穩的尼古丁轉移,每卷含有 6% 的 A 級尼古丁,不需要重新填充或充電。

BIDI ® Stick 在用戶從其上取物時被激活。它沒有按鈕,不需要任何設置,並且可以直接從包裝中使用。它還具有獨特的機制,能夠在每次抽獎時提供準確劑量的電子煙油。
BIDI ® Stick 的 280 mAh 手機級電池將持續很長時間,直到消耗完所有電子液體。
是的。 BIDI ® Sticks 可存放在您的隨身行李或口袋中。但是,我們建議您諮詢您搭乘的航空公司,以確認您是否可以將 BIDI ® Stick 隨身攜帶到機櫃內。
BIDI ® Stick 配有 1.4 毫升(84 克)優質 SaltNic 電子煙液,其中含有 6% 的 A 級尼古丁(60 毫克/毫升)濃度。
BIDI ® Stick 將適應用戶喜歡的任何風格。它具有緊密的抽吸效果,可以順暢地擊中喉嚨,並產生令人滿意的蒸汽量。

Bidi Vapor 目前在美國有售。公司還獲准擴大BIDI分銷® 在完成進入另外七個國際市場的監管程序後,將產品粘貼到總共 11 個國家/地區。這些國家包括西班牙、法國、意大利、德國、荷蘭、奧地利和捷克共和國。此外,Bidi Vapor 很快將在英國、加拿大、澳大利亞和新西蘭發售。

Kaival Brands 是 Bidi Vapor 的獨家經銷商。要了解有關 Kaival Brands 的更多信息,請單擊此處。

感謝您有興趣與 Bidi Vapor 合作。您可以通過在此處創建帳戶成為我們的批發和直接零售合作夥伴。

要獲得批發商或直接零售商的定價,您必須先成為我們的批發商或直接零售商合作夥伴之一。你可以在這裡註冊。

是的。美國東部時間下午 3 點之後下的任何訂單將在下一個工作日處理。

您可以訪問菜單中的“與我們合作”頁面,開始使用 Bidi Vapor 創建您的帳戶。您也可以點擊這裡註冊。

首先,我們會要求您提供業務和個人信息以進行聯繫。要註冊,您還需要提交適用於您所在州的證書。這些證書可以包括批發許可證、尼古丁轉售許可證或其他證明您是尼古丁產品授權銷售商的證書。此外,作為比迪蒸氣批發商或直接零售商,我們會要求您簽署我們的批發商和直接零售商協議。該協議包括確保您在限制青少年訪問 Bidi 方面分擔相同責任的條款蒸汽產品,並且您嚴格遵守有關尼古丁產品銷售的所有規定。您可以閱讀有關批發商和直接零售商協議的更多信息 這裡.

一旦您的註冊獲得批准,您將收到來自 Bidi Vapor 的電子郵件確認。請注意,電子郵件審批最多可能需要兩個工作日。如果三天后它不在您的收件箱中,請檢查您的垃圾郵件文件夾。您也可以發送電子郵件至sales@bidivapor.com,以便我們幫助您獲得新的邀請。

收到電子郵件邀請後,單擊提供的鏈接。您將被重定向到批發登錄頁面註冊。

  1. 進入批發登錄頁面後,您現在可以創建登錄詳細信息。
  2. 請務必閱讀條款和條件以及首選供應商協議,以了解雙方責任的法律限制。
  3. 單擊彈出文檔底部的協議按鈕。
  4. 創建登錄詳細信息後,單擊登錄按鈕確認您的註冊。您現在可以訪問您的 Bidi Vapor 批發登錄頁面!

請記住,您的登錄電子郵件與您下訂單時使用的電子郵件相同。不要忘記確認並確保您提供的郵寄地址、電子郵件地址和電話聯繫信息都處於活動狀態並已更新,以接收自動發貨和訂單狀態更新。有關更詳細和直觀的信息,請在此處觀看教學視頻。

作為 Bidi Vapor 合作夥伴,您需要堅持嚴格的年齡驗證措施,以限制未成年人訪問 Bidi 蒸氣產品。比迪蒸氣了解未成年人吸電子煙的影響和負面影響,我們堅決反對。

對於通過零售店進行的實體銷售/面對面銷售,以下是一些術語:

  1. 不提供任何免費樣品。
  2. 不要通過自動售貨機銷售產品。
  3. 您必須要求每位客戶出示政府簽發的有效身份證件,以表明其年齡和其他必要信息。

要了解有關年齡限制措施的具體條款的更多信息,您可以查看我們的批發商和直接零售商協議 這裡.

BIDI ® Stick 由可回收的優質組件製成。我們建議您訪問BIDI ®關懷計劃頁面,通過與我們一起回收您的 BIDI ® Sticks 來幫助我們保護環境。您每退回 10 支 BIDI ® Sticks,我們將免費贈送您 1 支作為感謝您為拯救地球所做的貢獻的禮物。
BIDI ® Cares是由 BIDI ® Vapor 發起的一項環保倡議,旨在實現可持續的電子煙。 BIDI ® Vapor 創造了 BIDI ® Stick,以通過更環保的電子煙設備揭示電子煙的未來。為了進一步努力拯救地球,我們鼓勵您參與回收您用過的 BIDI ®棒。為了表達我們對您的可持續選擇的感謝,我們將在您下次購買時免費贈送 BIDI ® Stick 作為對您努力的感謝。

您可以在我們的網站www.bidicares.com上了解更多信息。在這裡,您還可以了解如何參與其中,甚至可以獲得 BIDI® Stick 作為您的努力的回報!

忠告:由於系統升級和稅收整合,我們將從 2021 年 3 月 27 日至 31 日暫時停止所有 Bidi Vapor 產品的銷售和運輸。我們將於 2021 年 4 月 1 日恢復正常業務運營。

錯誤:警報:內容受保護!

Great news!

We are happy to announce that Bidi Vapor has been granted a stay order by the FDA.

Which means all 11 flavors of the BIDI®️ Stick are now legal to market and distribute as the FDA is currently reviewing the previously released MDO.

FAQ

BIDI® Stick
Frequently Asked Questions ( FAQ )

The BIDI® Stick is a small disposable vape device with a 280 mAh cellphone-grade battery. For this reason, BIDI® Stick does not have any buttons and does not require charging any refills. It is developed with an on-draw activation mechanism and is filled with 1.4 ml of premium e-liquid with 6% Nicotine. When the BIDI® Stick is depleted of its liquid, it can simply be recycled, via the BIDI® Cares Program.

The BIDI® Stick has a medical-grade absorption pad. It also delivers a smooth nicotine transfer with 6% Class A nicotine per volume and does not require refilling nor recharging.

The BIDI® Stick is activated when the user draws from it. It has no buttons, does not require any settings, and is ready to be used straight out of its packaging. It is also created with a unique mechanism of being able to deliver an accurate dose of e-liquid in every draw.
The BIDI® Stick’s 280 mAh cellphone-grade battery will endure for a significant amount of time until all the e-liquid is consumed.
Yes. BIDI® Sticks can be stored in your carry-on luggage or in your pocket. However, we recommend checking with the airlines you are traveling with to verify whether you may take your BIDI® Stick with you inside the plane cabinet.
The BIDI® Stick comes with 1.4 ml (84g) Premium SaltNic E-liquid with a 6% Class A Nicotine (60 mg/ml) concentration.
The BIDI® Stick will accommodate any style that is preferred by the user. It has a tight draw that allows for a smooth throat hit, and it produces a satisfying amount of vapor.

Bidi Vapor is currently available in the United States. The company was also approved to expand the distribution of BIDI® Stick products to a total of 11 countries as it completed the regulatory process in entering seven additional international markets. These countries include Spain, France, Italy, Germany, the Netherlands, Austria, and the Czech Republic. Moreover, Bidi Vapor will soon be available for distribution in the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, and New Zealand.

Kaival Brands is the exclusive distributor of Bidi Vapor. To know more about Kaival Brands, click here.

Thank you for your interest in partnering with Bidi Vapor. You can become our wholesale and direct retail partner by creating an account here.

To receive wholesaler or direct retailer pricing, you must become one of our wholesaler or direct retailer partners first. You can register here.

Yes. Any orders placed after 3 PM EST will be processed the following business day.

You may visit the “Partner With Us” page in the menu to start creating your account with Bidi Vapor. You can also click here to register.

Firstly, we will ask for your business and personal information for contact purposes. To register, you will also need to submit certificates applicable to your state. These certificates can include a Wholesale License, Nicotine Reselling License, or other certificates to prove that you are an authorized nicotine-product seller. Moreover, as a Bidi Vapor wholesaler or direct retailer, we will ask you to sign our Wholesaler & Direct Retailer Agreement. The agreement includes terms to ensure you share the same responsibilities in restricting the youth from accessing Bidi Vapor products and that you are in strict compliance with all regulations regarding the selling of nicotine products. You can read more about the Wholesaler & Direct Retailer Agreement here.

Once your registration has been approved, you will receive an email confirmation from Bidi Vapor. Please note that the email approval can take up to two business days. If it is not in your inbox after three days, check your spam folder. You can also send an email to sales@bidivapor.com so we can assist you in getting a new invitation.

Upon receiving the email invitation, click the link provided. You will be redirected to the wholesale log-in page Registration.

  1. Once you are on the wholesale log-in page,  you can now create your login details.
  2. Make sure to read the Terms and Conditions along with the Preferred Vendors Agreement to understand the legal limitations of the responsibility of both parties.
  3. Click the agreement button at the bottom of the pop-up document.
  4. After creating your login details, confirm your registration by clicking the LOGIN button. You may now access your Bidi Vapor wholesale log-in page!

Remember that your login email is the same email you used when you placed your order. Do not forget to confirm and ensure that your provided mailing address, email address, and phone contact information are all active and updated to receive automatic shipping and order status updates. For more detailed and visual information, watch the instructional video here.

As a Bidi Vapor partner, you are required to uphold strict age verification measures to limit underage access to Bidi Vapor products. Bidi Vapor understands the implications and negative impacts of underage vaping, and we firmly take a stand against it.

For brick and mortar/in-person sales via retail stores, these are some of the terms:

  1. Do not offer any free samples.
  2. Do not sell products through vending machines.
  3. You must require each customer to present a valid government-issued identification card that indicates their age and other necessary information. 

To learn more about the specific terms about age restricting measures, you can see our Wholesaler & Direct Retailer Agreement here.

The BIDI® Stick is made with high-quality components that are recyclable. We recommend that you visit the BIDI® Cares Program page to help us save the environment by recycling your BIDI® Sticks with us. For every 10 BIDI® Sticks you return, we give you 1 FREE as a thank you gift for doing your part in saving the planet.
BIDI® Cares is an environmentally friendly initiative launched by BIDI® Vapor to move towards sustainable vaping. BIDI® Vapor created the BIDI® Stick to reveal the future of vaping with a more environmentally friendly vaping device. To further our efforts to save the planet, we encourage you to get involved by recycling your used BIDI® Sticks. To show our gratitude for your sustainable choice we will give you a free BIDI® Stick at your next purchase as a token of appreciation for your efforts.

You can learn more on our website www.bidicares.com. Here you can also find out how you can get involved, and even get a BIDI® Stick in return for your efforts!

ADVISORY: We will temporarily stop all sales and shipping of Bidi Vapor products from March 27-31, 2021, due to systems upgrades and tax integration. We will resume regular business operations on April 1, 2021.

error: Alert: Content is protected!