好消息!

我們很高興地宣布 Bidi Vapor 已獲得 FDA 的暫緩令。

這意味著 BIDI ®️ Stick 的所有 11 種口味現在都可以合法銷售和分銷,因為 FDA 目前正在審查之前發布的 MDO。

比迪蒸氣證書

Bidi Vapor 進入袋裝市場

新聞提供者
煙草記者
2020年11月3日

比迪Vapor 即將推出 BIDI®️ 尼古丁袋。 BIDI 旨在為其用戶提供優質的無菸尼古丁體驗®️ 小袋由不含煙草的尼古丁配方製成。

BIDI®️ Pouch 利用 BidiVapor 專有的尼古丁輸送方法,緊隨該公司的優質電子煙筆 BIDI 越來越受歡迎®️ 戳。憑藉其優質電子煙筆 BIDI 建立了強大的批發分銷網絡®️ Stick 將允許立即分發 BIDI®️ 通過現有渠道裝袋,Bidi蒸汽寫在 新聞聲明.

根據市場研究報告,到 2025 年,全球尼古丁袋行業預計將從 2019 年的 6.378 億美元增至 33.5 億美元。該類別最近繼續爆炸式增長,總部位於紐約的尼爾森報告稱,在截至 2020 年 5 月 30 日的 24 週內,美國便利店的單位銷售額增長了 498%。

“我們很高興推出 BIDI®️ Kaival Brands Innovations Group 首席執行官 Niraj Patel 表示,該集團與 Bidi 有獨家合作夥伴關係和分銷協議。汽。 “這是我們為實現提供更具可持續性的改進產品的目標而採取的幾個初步步驟之一。”

 

煙草記者
作者:煙草記者

忠告:由於系統升級和稅收整合,我們將從 2021 年 3 月 27 日至 31 日暫時停止所有 Bidi Vapor 產品的銷售和運輸。我們將於 2021 年 4 月 1 日恢復正常業務運營。

錯誤:警報:內容受保護!

Great news!

We are happy to announce that Bidi Vapor has been granted a stay order by the FDA.

Which means all 11 flavors of the BIDI®️ Stick are now legal to market and distribute as the FDA is currently reviewing the previously released MDO.

Bidi Vapor Certificates

Bidi Vapor Enters Pouch Market

NEWS PROVIDED BY
Tobacco Reporter
November 3, 2020

Bidi Vapor will soon launch the BIDI®️ Nicotine Pouch. Engineered to provide a premium smokeless nicotine experience to its users, the BIDI®️ Pouch is made from a tobacco-free nicotine formulation.

The BIDI®️ Pouch takes advantage of Bidi Vapor’s proprietary nicotine-delivery method on the heels of the growing popularity of the company’s premium vape pen, the BIDI®️ Stick. Having established a strong wholesale-distribution network with its premium vape pen, the BIDI®️ Stick will allow for immediate distribution of the BIDI®️ Pouch through existing channels, Bidi Vapor wrote in a press statement.

Worldwide, the nicotine-pouch sector is projected to grow to $3.35 billion by 2025, up from $637.8 million in 2019, according to Market Study Report. The category has continued to explode recently, with New York-based Nielsen reporting an increase in unit sales of 498 percent in U.S. convenience stores over the 24 weeks ending May 30, 2020.

“We are excited to introduce the BIDI®️ Pouch to adult consumers,” said Niraj Patel, CEO of Kaival Brands Innovations Group, which has an exclusive partnership and distribution deal with Bidi Vapor. “This is one of several initial steps we are taking towards our goal of providing improved products that are more sustainable.”

 

Tobacco Reporter

ADVISORY: We will temporarily stop all sales and shipping of Bidi Vapor products from March 27-31, 2021, due to systems upgrades and tax integration. We will resume regular business operations on April 1, 2021.

error: Alert: Content is protected!