好消息!

我們很高興地宣布 Bidi Vapor 已獲得 FDA 的暫緩令。

這意味著 BIDI ®️ Stick 的所有 11 種口味現在都可以合法銷售和分銷,因為 FDA 目前正在審查之前發布的 MDO。

Bidi Vapor 反對未成年人銷售電子煙產品
2020 年 3 月 18 日
Bidi Vapor 推出 BIDI® Cares 首個環保電子煙計劃
2020年4月6日

批發商和直接零售商協議

如果您正在嘗試改用電子煙,本文將介紹電子煙與吸煙風險相比的好處。

它在於提供尼古丁。尼古丁消耗的方法是吸煙和電子煙之間的主要區別。吸煙通過燃燒煙草向身體輸送尼古丁。它的影響因人而異,取決於一個人的體重、體型和健康史。然而,必須注意的是,燃燒煙草甚至沒有安全水平。

另一方面,電子煙通過加熱電子液體並將其轉化為蒸汽來輸送尼古丁。由於您沒有燃燒任何可燃材料,因此對於電子煙和周圍的人來說,風險很小,甚至可能不存在。今天,許多吸煙者正試圖從吸煙過渡到電子煙,以避免與傳統煙草相關的健康風險。如果您是戒菸者中的一員,那麼這些有關電子煙的事實可能會幫助您在戒菸習慣時選擇替代品。

 

Vaping 提供了一種替代方案

考慮到您的健康,電子煙是眾所周知的吸煙替代品。當您消耗尼古丁時,vape 筆會提供美味的體驗。由於與煙草相比,它具有不同的合成化合物,因此您呼吸的蒸氣更安全。相比之下,標準的煙草香煙含有超過 6,000 種合成化合物,其中含有相當多的毒素,會損害身體。

以下是煙草對個人健康的一些影響:

  • 可怕的氣息
  • 醉意
  • 噁心
  • 增加腦損傷和中風的風險
  • 口腔癌
  • 胃潰瘍

 

無菸吸入

大多數人都知道煙草煙霧中含有許多危險的合成化合物和致癌物質。增加吸入煙霧的不適感,尤其是那些被認為是二手煙的人;它變成了一種令人討厭的、使社會衰弱的習慣。

但是當你抽電子煙時,因為你沒有燃燒任何東西,所以沒有煙霧對你或你周圍的人構成威脅。當您將電子煙液轉化為蒸汽時,您不僅要為滿足您尼古丁需求的另一種選擇做準備,而且還要考慮到其他人不會讓他們吸入煙草煙霧。

 

無異味

吸煙後,您的手指和嘴巴可能會散發出一種特殊的氣味。但是當您選擇 vape 時,由於該活動不會產生任何煙霧,因此您無需擔心。您甚至可以使用蒸發器進一步減少氣味。

 

對肺更好

吸煙是對呼吸系統的嚴重威脅。當你吸煙時,通過喉嚨的熱量會隨著時間的推移而減弱。大量吸煙還會觸發在氣道中產生粘液的細胞,並且肺部的數量和大小都會發育。由於肺部無法清除多餘的粘液,體液會留在氣道中,使它們粘在一起,這通常會導致咳嗽。吸煙還會使您的肺更快老化,並降低保護您免受感染的天然抵抗力成分的生產力。

另一方面,當你抽電子煙時,你不必考慮所有這些風險。在此過程中產生的蒸汽溫度較低,這意味著您的呼吸道和喉嚨是安全的。

 

改變遊戲規則的 BIDI ® Stick 的興起

在眾多電子煙產品中,一個品牌在體驗、風味和創新產品工程方面脫穎而出——BIDI ® Stick 。這款一次性電子煙筆是 Bidi Vapor 製造的優質產品。

它的電池成本大約是傳統電子煙或電子煙設備的 2.8 倍。它超越了電子煙競爭並改善了客戶的電子煙體驗。優質電池不僅使產品使用安全,而且還使其可回收。 BIDI Vapor 關心他們的產品對環境的影響。這就是為什麼每個 BIDI ® Stick 在製造時都考慮到消費者體驗和環境。

BIDI ® Stick 還提供獨特、無縫、美味且令人滿意的電子煙體驗。它為您帶來順暢的喉嚨撞擊,保證即時滿足。更重要的是,它為電子煙用戶提供了一條成為環保戰士的途徑,因為 Bidi Vapor 鼓勵其所有客戶回收他們用過的 BIDI ® Sticks

比迪蒸氣
添加一名作者

留下回复

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。

忠告:由於系統升級和稅收整合,我們將從 2021 年 3 月 27 日至 31 日暫時停止所有 Bidi Vapor 產品的銷售和運輸。我們將於 2021 年 4 月 1 日恢復正常業務運營。

錯誤:警報:內容受保護!

Bidi-Logo-White

Great news!

We are happy to announce that Bidi Vapor has been granted a stay order by the FDA.

Which means all 11 flavors of the BIDI®️ Stick are now legal to market and distribute as the FDA is currently reviewing the previously released MDO.

Enjoy the Benefits of Vaping (And Avoid the Dangers of Tobacco)

Wholesaler & Direct Retailer Agreement

If you’re trying to switch to vaping, this article covers the benefits of vaping compared to the risks of smoking.

It lies in the delivery of nicotine. The methodology of nicotine consumption is the main difference between smoking and vaping. Smoking delivers nicotine to the body by burning tobacco. Its impact varies from person to person depending upon one’s weight, size, and health history. However, it is essential to note that burning tobacco has no safe levels even.

On the other hand, vaping delivers nicotine by heating an e-liquid and transforming it into vapor. Since you are not burning any combustible material, the risks are minimal, and may even be non-existent, for both the vaper and the people around. Today, many smokers are trying to transition from smoking to vaping to avoid the health risks associated with traditional tobacco. If you are one of the people undergoing smoking cessation, then these facts about vaping may help you choose an alternative as you kick your smoking habits to the curb.

 

Vaping Provides An Alternative

Vaping is a well-known alternative to smoking in consideration of your health. A vape pen offers a flavorful experience as you consume nicotine. Since it has different synthetic compounds compared to tobacco, the vapor that you’re breathing is safer. In contrast, standard tobacco cigarette contains over 6,000 synthetic compounds, a considerable number of toxins, which can damage the body.

These are some of the impacts that tobacco has on an individual’s health:

  • Awful breath
  • Tipsiness
  • Queasiness
  • Increased risk of brain damage and stroke
  • Mouth cancer
  • Stomach ulcer

 

No Smoke Inhalation

Most people know that tobacco smoke contains numerous dangerous synthetic compounds and cancer-causing agents. Add the discomfort of inhaling the smoke, especially for those who are considered second-hand smokers; it becomes a nasty and socially debilitating habit.

But when you vape, since you’re not burning anything, no smoke poses a threat to you or to the people in your immediate surroundings. As you convert the e-liquid into vapor, you are not only gearing towards another option to your nicotine needs, but you’re also considerate to others by not exposing them to tobacco smoke inhalation.

 

No Odors

After smoking, there’s a tendency that your fingers and mouth have a particular odor. But when you choose to vape, as the activity does not create any smoke, you don’t have that kind of concern. You can even further diminish the smell by using a vaporizer.

 

Better on the Lungs

Smoking is a serious threat to your respiratory system. When you smoke, the heat that passes through your throat weakens it as time passes by. Smoking a lot also triggers a cell that produces mucus in the airways and lungs develops in number and size. As the lungs cannot wipe out the extra mucus, the bodily fluid stays in the airways, making them stick together, which often results in coughing. Smoking also makes your lungs age quicker and diminishes the productivity of your natural resistance component that protects you against infection.

On the other hand, when you vape, you don’t have to think about all these risks. Vapors created in the process are cooler, which means your airways and throat are safe.

 

The Rise of the Game-Changing BIDI® Stick

Among the sea of vaping products, one brand stands out in terms of experience, flavor, and innovative product engineering – the BIDI® Stick. This disposable vape pen is the premium product manufactured by Bidi Vapor.

Its battery costs about 2.8x more than a traditional electronic cigarette or vaping device. It outperforms its vaping competition and improves the vaping experience of a customer. Not only does a high-quality battery makes the product safe to use, but it also makes it recyclable. BIDI Vapor cares about their product’s impact on the environment. That is why every BIDI® Stick is manufactured with consumer experience and the environment in mind.

The BIDI® Stick also offers a unique, seamless, flavorful, and satisfying vaping experience. It gives you a smooth throat hit that guarantees instant satisfaction. More than that, it provides an avenue for vapers to become eco-warriors as Bidi Vapor encourages all its customers to recycle their used BIDI® Sticks.

Related Posts

en_USEnglish

Clarification of Role of Wholesalers and Distributors

Thank you for signing the Wholesalers and Direct Retailers Agreement & Terms (“Agreement”). By signing this Addendum, you agree to the following clarification of the intent of the Agreement with regard to the Age-Verification process and online sales as it relates to your role as a reseller to another reseller (those that resell to other resellers, herein “Wholesalers”). The following clarification does not apply or modify the terms of the Agreement related to any sales to, or marketing you may make directed to, end user customers of BIDI® Sticks (the “products”). 

With regard preventing underage access to the product and marketing to underage persons, to the extent you do not control the sales practices of your resellers, you agree to act responsibly and comply with your own obligations under the law and in support of the policies in the Agreement in your role as a reseller of the products you purchase and sell under the Agreement. For instance, although you may not control that a cashier checks IDs, you will not sell to those resellers who have a history of selling to minors, as indicated in the FDA’s retailer inspection database. You will not sell and will cease selling to resellers upon knowledge of underage sales of the products or other non-compliance with the law related to sales of such products. 

As a reminder, Kaival Brands Innovations Group, Inc. (“Kaival”) specifically prohibits any sellers at any level from selling the products via online sales to end user customers without prior written approval from Kaival. You as a Wholesaler agree you will not sell to those resellers that you know intend to sell the products online, and you will not permit such activity in terms with resellers or otherwise. 

You will make our requirements for resellers known to those you sell product to, which can include providing them a copy of Bidi Vapor’s Retailer Pledge, and a link to our website where our terms reside and/or passing down policies (including by posting them on an internal ordering portal) so that such resellers are aware of them. All other terms of the Agreement as it relates to Wholesaler shall continue to apply.

Please indicate your agreement by clicking below.

 

Starting July 1, 2023, Bidi Vapor will increase BIDI® Stick price by 25 cents. Stock up now.
Bidi vapor - forma

ADVISORY: We will temporarily stop all sales and shipping of Bidi Vapor products from March 27-31, 2021, due to systems upgrades and tax integration. We will resume regular business operations on April 1, 2021.

error: Alert: Content is protected!
Skip to content