好消息!

我們很高興地宣布 Bidi Vapor 已獲得 FDA 的暫緩令。

這意味著 BIDI ®️ Stick 的所有 11 種口味現在都可以合法銷售和分銷,因為 FDA 目前正在審查之前發布的 MDO。

Bidi Vapor 對假冒銷售採取法律行動

優質電子煙製造商對中國在線批發商提起聯邦訴訟

新聞提供者
比迪蒸氣有限責任公司
2020 年 12 月 31 日,美國東部時間 11:23

佛羅里達州墨爾本,2020 年 12 月 31 日/美通社/- Bidi Vapor, LLC,一種名為 BIDI ®的高級電子煙筆的製造商 Stick 宣布,2020 年 12 月 11 日,紐約南區的一名聯邦法官對銷售假冒 BIDI 的 24 名被告(大部分位於中國海外)下達臨時限制令和資產凍結- 通過批發網站 DHGate.com 購買品牌產品。

聯邦訴訟是Bidi的一部分 Vapor 的綜合防偽計劃旨在打擊假冒和侵權產品的銷售。通過強大的計劃,該公司旨在幫助創建一個由高質量、正宗產品組成的更負責任的市場。

Bidi 總裁兼首席執行官 Niraj Patel 表示:“假冒商品的製造和銷售傷害了所有負責任的優質產品供應商。 Vapor,墨爾本,佛羅里達州。“像 Bidi 這樣的獨立製造商是一種恥辱 Vapor 必須承擔追查處理這些非法產品的批發商和零售商的重擔,但我們的目標是為 21 歲及以上的成年消費者提供高質量的電子尼古丁輸送系統 (ENDS)。”

2020年9月,比迪 Vapor 向美國食品和藥物管理局 (FDA) 提交了一份強有力的上市前煙草申請 (PMTA)。官員們表示,PMTA 流程將允許 FDA 審查來自個別製造商的 ENDS,以可能授權在美國繼續營銷。

Bidi Vapor 的申請包括有關其電子煙油成分、設備組件和製造工藝的詳細信息,以及對消費者產品使用的科學研究。官員們表示,該提交的內容超過 285,000 頁——這是所有電子煙製造商所提交的最大的提交之一——並支持公眾為成年吸煙者提供可燃捲菸選擇的需要。

在比迪 Vapor,創新是我們使命的關鍵,BIDI ® 堅持促進環境可持續性,同時為成年吸煙者提供獨特的電子煙體驗。為我們的子孫後代建立一個無菸世界在比迪 蒸汽的DNA。

前瞻性陳述

本新聞稿包括構成聯邦證券法意義上的“前瞻性陳述”的陳述,這些陳述不同於歷史事實,經常使用諸如“預期”、“相信”、“繼續”、“可能”、 “估計”、“預期”、“預測”、“打算”、“可能”、“計劃”、“位置”、“應該”、“戰略”、“目標”、“將”和類似的詞。所有前瞻性陳述僅在本新聞稿發布之日發表。儘管我們認為前瞻性陳述中反映或建議的計劃、意圖和期望是合理的,但不能保證這些計劃、意圖或期望會實現。因此,實際結果和結果可能與此類聲明中明示、暗示或預測的內容存在重大差異。

本新聞稿包含某些基於當前計劃和預期並受各種風險和不確定性影響的前瞻性陳述。我們的業務可能受到許多難以預測的因素的影響,涉及可能對結果產生重大影響的不確定性,並且通常超出我們的控制範圍。可能導致或促成此類差異的因素包括但不限於我們在向美國證券交易委員會提交的公開文件中詳述的因素。

本新聞稿中包含的所有前瞻性陳述均完全受此類警示性陳述的限制。除非聯邦證券法和證券交易委員會的規則和條例要求,我們沒有任何意圖或義務公開更新任何前瞻性陳述,無論是由於新信息、未來事件或其他原因.

警告: 該產品可能會使您接觸化學物質,包括甲醛(加利福尼亞州已知會導致癌症)和尼古丁(加利福尼亞州已知會導致出生缺陷或其他生殖危害)。有關更多信息,請訪問 www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

尼古丁是一種極易上癮的化學物質。取決於您如何使用 Bidi 蒸汽產品,您可能會接觸到比其他煙草產品更高水平的尼古丁。沒有任何煙草產品是安全的或沒有風險的。使用 Bidi 的風險和影響 蒸氣產品尚未建立。比迪 蒸汽產品會使您接觸到已知會導致健康風險的化學物質,包括癌症、生殖傷害、心血管損傷和免疫抑制疾病,並會破壞年輕人的正常大腦發育。諮詢醫生以獲取更多信息。

附加警告:

  1. Bidi Vapor 產品應放在兒童接觸不到的地方。
  2. Bidi Vapor 產品不應在火或任何易燃材料周圍使用。
  3. 不要使用比迪 蒸汽產品如果有任何變形、洩漏或變色。
  4. 請勿在 Bidi 中插入任何東西 蒸氣產品。
  5. 請勿拆卸或篡改 Bidi 蒸氣產品。
  6. 不要試圖補充比迪 蒸氣產品。

Bidi Vapor 產品是 不是 適用於:

  1. 任何未滿法定年齡的人 (21)
  2. 成年非吸煙者或非煙草使用者
  3. 對任何列出的成分(包括尼古丁)過敏或敏感的任何人
  4. 懷孕或哺乳的婦女
  5. 由於基礎疾病(例如哮喘或其他肺部疾病、抑鬱症、心髒病、高血壓、糖尿病或胃潰瘍)而不能使用煙草產品的任何人。

來源比迪 蒸氣有限責任公司

公關新聞網
作者:公關新聞網

忠告:由於系統升級和稅收整合,我們將從 2021 年 3 月 27 日至 31 日暫時停止所有 Bidi Vapor 產品的銷售和運輸。我們將於 2021 年 4 月 1 日恢復正常業務運營。

error: Alert: Content is protected!

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

BIDI® Vapor has updated its Terms & Conditions effective December 11, 2020 | Terms & Conditions Update >

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

BIDI® Vapor Takes Legal Action Against Counterfeit Sales

Premium e-cigarette maker files federal lawsuit against China-based online wholesalers

NEWS PROVIDED BY
BIDI®️ Vapor, LLC
Dec 31, 2020, 11:23 ET

MELBOURNE, Fla., Dec. 31, 2020 /PRNewswire/ — BIDI®️ Vapor, LLC, the manufacturer of a premium vape pen called BIDI®️ Stick, announced that on December 11, 2020, a federal judge in the Southern District of New York granted a temporary restraining order and asset freeze against 24 defendants—most based overseas in China—selling counterfeit BIDI®️-branded products through the wholesale website, DHGate.com.

The federal lawsuit is a part of BIDI®️ Vapor’s comprehensive, anti-counterfeit program designed to combat the sale of counterfeit and infringing products. Through the robust program, the company aims to help create a more responsible marketplace consisting of high-quality, authentic products.

“The manufacture and sale of counterfeit goods hurts all responsible suppliers of quality products,” said Niraj Patel, president and CEO of BIDI®️ Vapor, Melbourne, Fla. “It’s a shame that independent manufacturers like BIDI®️ Vapor have to shoulder the burden of pursuing wholesalers and retailers dealing in these illegal products, but our goal is to provide high-quality, electronic nicotine-delivery systems (ENDS) to adult consumers who are 21 and older.”

In September 2020, BIDI®️ Vapor submitted a robust Premarket Tobacco Application (PMTA) to the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA). The PMTA process will allow the FDA to review ENDS from individual manufacturers to potentially authorize continued marketing in the United States, officials said.

BIDI®️ Vapor’s application included details about its e-liquid ingredients, device components and manufacturing processes, as well as scientific research into product use among consumers. The submission runs over 285,000 pages—one of the largest submissions compiled across all e-cigarette manufacturers—and supports the public need to provide options to adult smokers of combustible cigarettes, officials said.

At BIDI®️ Vapor, innovation is key to our mission, with the BIDI®️ Stick promoting environmental sustainability while providing a unique vaping experience to adult smokers. Contributing to a smoke-free world for our future generations is in BIDI®️ Vapor’s DNA.

Forward-Looking Statements

This press release includes statements that constitute “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of federal securities laws, which are statements other than historical facts that frequently use words such as “anticipate,” “believe,” “continue,” “could,” “estimate,” “expect,” “forecast,” “intend,” “may,” “plan,” “position,” “should,” “strategy,” “target,” “will,” and similar words.  All forward-looking statements speak only as of the date of this press release.  Although we believe that the plans, intentions, and expectations reflected in or suggested by the forward-looking statements are reasonable, there is no assurance that these plans, intentions, or expectations will be achieved.  Therefore, actual outcomes and results could materially differ from what is expressed, implied, or forecasted in such statements. 

This release contains certain forward-looking statements that are based on current plans and expectations and are subject to various risks and uncertainties.  Our business may be influenced by many factors that are difficult to predict, involve uncertainties that may materially affect results, and are often beyond our control.  Factors that could cause or contribute to such differences include, but are not limited to, factors detailed by us in our public filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission. 

All forward-looking statements included in this press release are expressly qualified in their entirety by such cautionary statements.  Except as required under the federal securities laws and the rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission, we do not have any intention or obligation to update publicly any forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events, or otherwise.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including formaldehyde, which is known to the state of California to cause cancer, and nicotine, which is known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Nicotine is a highly addictive chemical. Depending on how you use BIDI®️ Vapor products, you may be exposed to higher levels of nicotine than with other tobacco products. No tobacco product is safe or without risk. The risks and effects of using BIDI®️ Vapor products have not been established. BIDI®️ Vapor products can expose you to chemicals that are known to cause health risks, including cancer, reproductive harm, cardiovascular injury, and immunosuppressive conditions, as well as disrupt normal brain development in young people. Consult with a physician for further information.

Additional Warnings:

  1. BIDI®️ Vapor products should be kept out of reach of children.
  2. BIDI®️ Vapor products should not be used around a fire or any flammable materials.
  3. Do not use BIDI®️ Vapor products if there is any deformity, leakage, or discoloration.
  4. Do not insert anything into BIDI®️ Vapor products.
  5. Do not disassemble or tamper BIDI®️ Vapor products.
  6. Do not attempt to refill BIDI®️ Vapor products.

BIDI®️ Vapor products are not suitable for use by:

  1. Any persons under the legal age (21)
  2. Adult non-smokers or non-tobacco users
  3. Any persons with allergies or sensitivities to any of the listed ingredients, including nicotine
  4. Women who are pregnant or breastfeeding
  5. Any person who cannot use tobacco products because of underlying medical conditions, such as asthma or other lung conditions, depression, heart disease, high blood pressure, diabetes, or stomach ulcers.

SOURCE BIDI®️ Vapor, LLC

PR News Wire
Author: PR News Wire

error: Alert: Content is protected!